Miami Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.1
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  2.9
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  3.3
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.2

"Save yourself"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Dom J. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   November 14, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The only good thing about this property is location. It is a central location but the quality and condition of the rooms need a serious update. The bathroom was really disgusting, there was hair all over the shower and scum stains in the tub. When I asked if someone could service the room better they said they had no one to do it. I had to go out and buy my own cleaning products to clean the bathroom.

"Hotel was not what we expected."

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Maria L. of 13328 Emerald Coast Dr, United States
Reviewed:   July 24, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel was not what I was expecting, rooms smelled like mold. Bathroom was not clean. Parking space was a hassel, we had to surrender our keys to the front desk. Need better parking space

"Hotel Lombardi regular"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Orlando L. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   April 18, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hola el hotel es regular malo el aseo de las habitaciones se ve viejo y descuidado yo no volveria

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Rajeev M. of Davenport, United States
Reviewed:   March 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"its a no no...Nou!"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Ed A. of miami, United States
Reviewed:   December 15, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Big and long mistake...dorm.. nonono.. Paid 6 days in advance. Smells old humidity and decades of old times smokers..., bad from the moment u cross entrance door. i must make time to denounce Dept of health... room even worst with smelly carpet, and very stained! bed. At 6th day, i asked for a new towel and was denied, and was directed to their paid laundry, dont even think to ask for new sheets... the bath!.. oh my...also old ugly and with black mold all around the tub, and a kid size toilet...never ventilated. the AC is a sad joke..And one in three front desk persons worth a job...The filthiest room i have known. There is a Lot Better for the low money i paid. Keep searching for other Hostels.

"Mi peor experiencia"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Marines M. of Lake worth, United States
Reviewed:   September 7, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
No cuentan c estacionamiento es demasiado pequeno se.llena c 10 vehiculos *dicen. q puedes dejar tu auto en un estacionamiento Publico pagando tarifa por hora.Lugar sucio, apestoso, olor a cigarrillo y humedad,c si nunca hubieran limpiado este lugar. Y para rematar me entregan un cuarto con toda la alfombra sucia. Horrible y desagradable. Personal mediocre y total desastre

"Very bad"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Andreas G. of Riverside, United States
Reviewed:   August 26, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very bad

"Worst ever Hotel experience"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Anu K. of Georgia, United States
Reviewed:   May 31, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Small space, poor quality Bathroom, A/C not working, Fire alarm beep whole night when my family was very tired, staff was very rude on fixing these issues.

Extremely poor experience I had with my family member. I will remember this as very bad stay in miami. waste of my money. please look on it or try to revert my money.

Thanks,
Anu

"BAD HOTEL"

User Rating:  1.8
Reviewer:   ISAAC G. of MEXICO, Mexico
Reviewed:   March 28, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2016     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
THE HOTEL IS VERY DIRTY AND OLD

"Lombardy experiences"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Michael S. of Öhningen, Germany
Reviewed:   March 8, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The smell in the hotel was really bad, even terrible. We booked this hotel because of the kitchen. This was not a kitchen, just some stuff for eating.


1 - 10 of 27 reviews  Next 10 results




MiamiInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us